Club Contacts

Kisso is run entirely by dedicated volunteers. If you have a general enquiry, or you’re not sure who to contact, please start with our secretary.

CLICK TO EMAILNAMEMOBILEEMAIL
PRESIDENTAndrew Frost0410 528 575president@kpfc.asn.au
VICE PRESIDENTJeremy Tucker0466 552 605vicepresident@kpfc.asn.au
SECRETARYTanya Seabrook0409 711 162secretary@kpfc.asn.au
TREASURERCathleen Skodatreasurer@kpfc.asn.au
REGISTRARAron Campbell0414 687 985registrar@kpfc.asn.au
MINIROOS REGISTRARGail Wisemanregistrar.miniroos@kpfc.asn.au
VP MINIROOS 6-11Natalie Fiandervpminiroos@kpfc.asn.au
– U6 AGE COORDINATORRichard Coleu6coordinator@kpfc.asn.au
– U7 AGE COORDINATORNick Limbreyu7coordinator@kpfc.asn.au
– U8 AGE COORDINATORRebecca Rennieu8coordinator@kpfc.asn.au
– U9 AGE COORDINATORChristian Brooku9coordinator@kpfc.asn.au
– U10 AGE COORDINATORWilco Volwerku10coordinator@kpfc.asn.au
– U11 AGE COORDINATORKristina Willisu11coordinator@kpfc.asn.au
VP GIRLS (G12-G18)Lee Rochestervpgirls@kpfc.asn.au
VP JUNIOR COMP (U12-U18)Alia Morganvpjuniorcomp@kpfc.asn.au
– U12 AGE COORDINATORKristina Willisu12coordinator@kpfc.asn.au
VP MEN (ALL AGE)Vacant (Jeremy Tucker)vpallage@kpfc.asn.au
VP MEN (35’S – 45’S)Richard Skoda0413 033 522vpover35@kpfc.asn.au
VP WOMEN (WAA AND W35)Nicole Colevpwomen@kpfc.asn.au
CANTEEN MANAGERTineke Millardcanteen@kpfc.asn.au
CLUB COACH COORDINATOR MINIROOSAron Campbellcccminiroos@kpfc.asn.au
CLUB COACH COORDINATOR JUNIORSBrad Morgancccjuniorcomp@kpfc.asn.au
DUKE OF EDINBURGH COORDINATORJennifer Minoguedukeofed@kpfc.asn.au
EQUIPMENT MANAGERBrad Morganequipment@kpfc.asn.au
EVENTS COORDINATORCharlotte Prestifilippoevents@kpfc.asn.au
GROUNDS COORDINATORChris Merrigangrounds@kpfc.asn.au
MEMBER PROTECTION INFORMATION OFFICER*Culum Brown0439 343 341mpio@kpfc.asn.au
MEMBER PROTECTION INFORMATION OFFICER*Caitlin Stewart0407 005 031mpio@kpfc.asn.au
MERCHANDISE SALESRochelle Chiumerchandise@kpfc.asn.au
SPONSORSHIP COORDINATORWilco Volwerksponsorship@kpfc.asn.au
WALKING FOOTBALL COORDINATORRhondda Shawwalkingfootball@kpfc.asn.au
WORKING WITH CHILDREN COORDINATORPeter Tatewwc@kpfc.asn.au
WELLBEING COORDINATORJoe McCarthywellbeing@kpfc.asn.au

*The MPIO role is independent of the elected committee. For more information about this role, see Issue Resolution.
Roles become available from time to time, and at the Annual General Meeting. Help is always very welcome. If you’d like to volunteer for one of the roles marked vacant, please email secretary@kpfc.asn.au.