Club Contacts

Kisso is run entirely by dedicated volunteers. If you have a general enquiry, or you’re not sure who to contact, please start with our secretary.

COMMITTEE

CLICK TO EMAILNAMEEMAIL
PRESIDENTAndrew Frostpresident@kpfc.asn.au
VICE PRESIDENTJeremy Tuckervicepresident@kpfc.asn.au
SECRETARYTanya Seabrooksecretary@kpfc.asn.au
TREASURERCathleen Skodatreasurer@kpfc.asn.au
REGISTRARAron Campbellregistrar@kpfc.asn.au
VP MINIROOS GIRLS (G6-G11)Natalie Fianderminiroosgirls@kpfc.asn.au
VP MINIROOS MIXED (U6-U11)Richard Coleminiroosmixed@kpfc.asn.au
VP JUNIOR GIRLS (G12-G18)Lee Rochesterjuniorgirls@kpfc.asn.au
VP JUNIOR MIXED (U12-U18)Alia Morganjuniormixed@kpfc.asn.au
VP MEN ALL AGEVacant (Jeremy Tucker)vpallage@kpfc.asn.au
VP MEN 35+Richard Skodavpover35@kpfc.asn.au
VP WOMEN (WAA AND W35)Nicole Colevpwomen@kpfc.asn.au

Coordinators

CLICK TO EMAILNAMEEMAIL
U6 COORDINATORKent McInneyu6coordinator@kpfc.asn.au
U7 COORDINATORRichard Coleu7coordinator@kpfc.asn.au
U8 COORDINATORNick Limbreyu8coordinator@kpfc.asn.au
U9 COORDINATORRebecca Rennieu9coordinator@kpfc.asn.au
U10 COORDINATORvacantu10coordinator@kpfc.asn.au
U11 COORDINATORvacantu11coordinator@kpfc.asn.au
U12 COORDINATORWilco Volwerku12coordinator@kpfc.asn.au
CANTEENTineke Millardcanteen@kpfc.asn.au
CLUB COACH COORDINATOR MINIROOSAron Campbellcccminiroos@kpfc.asn.au
CLUB COACH COORDINATOR JUNIORSBrad Morgancccjuniorcomp@kpfc.asn.au
DUKE OF EDINBURGHJennifer Minoguedukeofed@kpfc.asn.au
EQUIPMENTBrad Morganequipment@kpfc.asn.au
EVENTSVacantevents@kpfc.asn.au
FIRST AIDVacant
GROUNDSChris Merrigan and Sam Tewatergrounds@kpfc.asn.au
HISTORYDick Kendrickhistory@kpfc.asn.au
MEMBER PROTECTION INFORMATION OFFICER*Culum Brownmpio@kpfc.asn.au
MEMBER PROTECTION INFORMATION OFFICER*Caitlin Stewartmpio@kpfc.asn.au
MERCHANDISESophie Gilbertmerchandise@kpfc.asn.au
MINIROOS REGISTRARGail Wisemanregistrar.miniroos@kpfc.asn.au
REFEREE LIAISONNick Wilkinsonnick@logikalhealth.com
SAP/DEV COORDINATORChristian Brooksapdev@kpfc.asn.au
SPONSORSHIPWilco Volwerksponsorship@kpfc.asn.au
WALKING FOOTBALLRhondda Shawwalkingfootball@kpfc.asn.au
WELLBEINGJoe McCarthy and Tom Woldhuiswellbeing@kpfc.asn.au
WORKING WITH CHILDRENPeter Tatewwc@kpfc.asn.au

*The MPIO role is independent of the elected committee. For more information about this role, see Issue Resolution.
Roles become available from time to time, and at the Annual General Meeting. Help is always very welcome. If you’d like to volunteer, please email secretary@kpfc.asn.au.