Club Contacts

Kisso is run entirely by dedicated volunteers. If you have a general enquiry, or you’re not sure who to contact, please start with our secretary.

COMMITTEE

CLICK TO EMAILNAMEMOBILEEMAIL
PRESIDENTAndrew Frost0410 528 575president@kpfc.asn.au
VICE PRESIDENTJeremy Tucker0466 552 605vicepresident@kpfc.asn.au
SECRETARYTanya Seabrook0409 711 162secretary@kpfc.asn.au
TREASURERCathleen Skodatreasurer@kpfc.asn.au
REGISTRARAron Campbell0414 687 985registrar@kpfc.asn.au
VP MINIROOS 6-11Natalie Fiandervpminiroos@kpfc.asn.au
VP GIRLS (G12-G18)Lee Rochestervpgirls@kpfc.asn.au
VP JUNIOR COMP (U12-U18)Alia Morganvpjuniorcomp@kpfc.asn.au
VP MEN (ALL AGE)Vacant (Jeremy Tucker)vpallage@kpfc.asn.au
VP MEN (35’S – 45’S)Richard Skoda0413 033 522vpover35@kpfc.asn.au
VP WOMEN (WAA AND W35)Nicole Colevpwomen@kpfc.asn.au

Coordinators

CLICK TO EMAILNAMEMOBILEEMAIL
U6 COORDINATORKent McInneyu6coordinator@kpfc.asn.au
U7 COORDINATORRichard Coleu7coordinator@kpfc.asn.au
U8 COORDINATORNick Limbreyu8coordinator@kpfc.asn.au
U9 COORDINATORRebecca Rennieu9coordinator@kpfc.asn.au
U10 COORDINATORvacantu10coordinator@kpfc.asn.au
U11 COORDINATORWilco Volwerku11coordinator@kpfc.asn.au
U12 COORDINATORKristina Willisu12coordinator@kpfc.asn.au
CANTEENTineke Millardcanteen@kpfc.asn.au
CLUB COACH COORDINATOR MINIROOSAron Campbellcccminiroos@kpfc.asn.au
CLUB COACH COORDINATOR JUNIORSBrad Morgancccjuniorcomp@kpfc.asn.au
DUKE OF EDINBURGHJennifer Minoguedukeofed@kpfc.asn.au
EQUIPMENTBrad Morganequipment@kpfc.asn.au
EVENTSVacantevents@kpfc.asn.au
FIRST AIDVacant
GROUNDSChris Merrigan and Sam Tewatergrounds@kpfc.asn.au
HISTORYDick Kendrickhistory@kpfc.asn.au
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGYArlene Mangobaadmin@kpfc.asn.au
MEMBER PROTECTION INFORMATION OFFICER*Culum Brown0439 343 341mpio@kpfc.asn.au
MEMBER PROTECTION INFORMATION OFFICER*Caitlin Stewart0407 005 031mpio@kpfc.asn.au
MERCHANDISESophie Gilbertmerchandise@kpfc.asn.au
MINIROOS REGISTRARGail Wisemanregistrar.miniroos@kpfc.asn.au
REFEREE LIAISONNick Wilkinsonnick@logikalhealth.com
SPONSORSHIPWilco Volwerksponsorship@kpfc.asn.au
WALKING FOOTBALLRhondda Shawwalkingfootball@kpfc.asn.au
WELLBEINGJoe McCarthy and Tom Woldhuiswellbeing@kpfc.asn.au
WORKING WITH CHILDRENPeter Tatewwc@kpfc.asn.au

*The MPIO role is independent of the elected committee. For more information about this role, see Issue Resolution.
Roles become available from time to time, and at the Annual General Meeting. Help is always very welcome. If you’d like to volunteer, please email secretary@kpfc.asn.au.