DATE DAY TIME EVENT LOCATION
1 Mar Sun 9am-1pm Working bee. Volunteers needed to tidy the shed and patch the field.
Email Nicole if you can help for an hour or more.
Auluba
5 Mar Th 5:30 for 6pm start Meet The Team Night for Miniroos (U6-U11, G6-G11)
Mostly for parents (includes presentations). Kids welcome to have a run on the oval.
Hear from the committee about coaching, managing and training. Choose your coach and manager. Buy shorts and socks, boot swap. BBQ and BAR.
Clubhouse
5 Mar Th Drop in b/t 6-8pm Junior Comp (U12-U18 and G12-G18) Coach & Manager Meetup.
Collect your kit, ask questions. BBQ and BAR.
Clubhouse
15 Mar Sun 12:30pm-3:30pm Coach The Coach Day Howson
20 Mar Fri 6-8pm Miniroos (U6-U11) Coach & Manager Meetup.
Collect your kit. Learn the finer points of coaching and managing. BBQ and BAR.
Clubhouse
3 Apr Fri 6-9pm Season 2020 Welcome Event.
All welcome! Celebrate your club with the first “Clubhouse Friday” of the season.
Dimitri’s famous SOUVLAKI and BAR. Kids Club. Family movie. Buy shorts and socks.
Clubhouse
4/5 Apr Sat/Sun First round of the season – all age groups. Let’s Go Kisso!
11/12 Apr Sat/Sun Easter weekend – no matches
17 Apr Fri 6-9pm Clubhouse Friday. BBQ and BAR. Kids Club. Family Movie.
18 Apr Sat Middle weekend of school holidays. Matches scheduled for Mixed MiniRoos (U6 to U11) and Junior Mixed (U12 to U18). This is a change to prior years. Matches scheduled for Senior Men’s as usual.
19 Apr Sun No matches scheduled for Girls MiniRoos or Girls Youth. Matches for Seniors Women’s & Senior Men’s Sunday rounds as normal.
25 Apr Sat Anzac Day. No matches for Mixed MiniRoos (U6 to U11) and Junior Mixed (U12 to U18). Matches scheduled for Senior Men’s as normal.
26 Apr Sun Matches for Senior Women’s, Girls MiniRoos and Junior Girls as normal.
15 May Fri Team Photo Night @ Clubhouse Friday. BBQ and BAR. Clubhouse
22 May Fri Team Photo Night @ Clubhouse Friday. BBQ and BAR. Clubhouse
11 Jul Sat No Miniroos or Junior Mixed matches.
12 Jul Sun No Girls matches.
22 Aug Sat tba Junior Mixed and Senior Mixed Semi-Finals
22 Aug Sat tba Miniroos (Junior Mixed) Gala Day tba
23 Aug Sun tba Miniroos (Girls) Gala Day tba
23 Aug Sun tba Girls and Womens Semi-Finals
29 Aug Sat tba Junior Mixed and Senior Mixed Finals
30 Aug Sun tba Girls and Womens Finals
4 Sep Fri 7pm Senior Presentation Night Clubhouse
5 Sep Sat tba Miniroos and Junior Presentation Day + Season Celebration Clubhouse