Kisso is run entirely by dedicated volunteers. If you have a general enquiry, or you’re not sure who to contact, please start with our secretary.

CLICK TO EMAIL NAME MOBILE EMAIL ADDRESS
President Andrew Frost 0410 528 575 president@nullkpfc.asn.au
Vice President Jeremy Tucker 0466 552 605 vicepresident@nullkpfc.asn.au
Secretary Tanya Seabrook 0409 711 162 secretary@nullkpfc.asn.au
Treasurer Cathleen Skoda treasurer@nullkpfc.asn.au
Registrar Aron Campbell 0414 687 985 registrar@nullkpfc.asn.au
VP Miniroos 6-11 Natalie Fiander vpminiroos@nullkpfc.asn.au
– U6 Age Coordinator Richard Cole u6coordinator@nullkpfc.asn.au
– U7 Age Coordinator Nick Limbrey u7coordinator@nullkpfc.asn.au
– U8 Age Coordinator Rebecca Rennie u8coordinator@nullkpfc.asn.au
– U9 Age Coordinator Christian Brook u9coordinator@nullkpfc.asn.au
– U10 Age Coordinator Wilco Volwerk u10coordinator@nullkpfc.asn.au
– U11 Age Coordinator Kristina Willis u11coordinator@nullkpfc.asn.au
VP Girls (G12-G18) Lee Rochester vpgirls@nullkpfc.asn.au
VP Junior Comp (U12-U18) Alia Morgan vpjuniorcomp@nullkpfc.asn.au
VP Men (All Age) Vacant (Jeremy Tucker) vpallage@nullkpfc.asn.au
VP Men (35’s – 45’s) Richard Skoda 0413 033 522 vpover35@nullkpfc.asn.au
VP Women (WAA and W35) Nicole Cole vpwomen@nullkpfc.asn.au
Canteen Manager Tineke Millard canteen@nullkpfc.asn.au
Club Coach Coordinator Miniroos Aron Campbell cccminiroos@nullkpfc.asn.au
Club Coach Coordinator Juniors Brad Morgan cccjuniorcomp@nullkpfc.asn.au
Duke Of Edinburgh Coordinator Jennifer Minogue dukeofed@nullkpfc.asn.au
Equipment Manager Brad Morgan equipment@nullkpfc.asn.au
Events Coordinator Charlotte Prestifilippo events@nullkpfc.asn.au
Grounds Coordinator Chris Merrigan grounds@nullkpfc.asn.au
Member Protection Information Officer* Culum Brown 0439 343 341 mpio@nullkpfc.asn.au
Member Protection Information Officer* Caitlin Stewart 0407 005 031 mpio@nullkpfc.asn.au
Merchandise Sales Rochelle Chiu merchandise@nullkpfc.asn.au
Sponsorship Coordinator Vacant (Tanya Seabrook) sponsorship@nullkpfc.asn.au
Walking Football Coordinator Rhondda Shaw walkingfootball@nullkpfc.asn.au
Working With Children Coordinator Peter Tate wwc@nullkpfc.asn.au

 

*The MPIO role is independent of the elected committee. For more information about this role, see Issue Resolution.
Roles become available from time to time, and at the Annual General Meeting. Help is always very welcome. If you’d like to volunteer for one of the roles marked vacant, please email secretary@nullkpfc.asn.au.