POSITION NAME MOBILE EMAIL ADDRESS
President Andrew Frost 0410 528 575 president@nullkpfc.asn.au
Vice President Jane O’Connell vicepresident@nullkpfc.asn.au
Secretary Leigh Lofts 0403 328 754 secretary@nullkpfc.asn.au
Treasurer Phil Barnes treasurer@nullkpfc.asn.au
Registrar Aron Campbell 0414 687 985 registrar@nullkpfc.asn.au
VP Miniroos 6-11 Aron Campbell 0414 687 985 vpminiroos@nullkpfc.asn.au
– U6 Age Coordinator u6coordinator@nullkpfc.asn.au
– U7 Age Coordinator u7coordinator@nullkpfc.asn.au
– U8 Age Coordinator u8coordinator@nullkpfc.asn.au
– U9 Age Coordinator u9coordinator@nullkpfc.asn.au
– U10 Age Coordinator u10coordinator@nullkpfc.asn.au
– U11 Age Coordinator u11coordinator@nullkpfc.asn.au
VP Girls Zeena Skelly 0418 446 465 vpgirls@nullkpfc.asn.au
VP Junior Comp 12-21 *** vacant *** vpjuniorcomp@nullkpfc.asn.au
VP Men (All Age) Michael Blakeley 0433 184 897 vpallage@nullkpfc.asn.au
VP Men (35’s – 45’s) Richard Skoda 0413 033 522 vpover35@nullkpfc.asn.au
VP Women Zeena Skelly 0418 446 465 vpwomen@nullkpfc.asn.au
Player & Coach Development Mgr Sam Tewater playerdevmgr@nullkpfc.asn.au
Grounds Coordinator Chris Merrigan grounds@nullkpfc.asn.au
Equipment Manager *** vacant *** equipment@nullkpfc.asn.au
Canteen *** vacant *** canteen@nullkpfc.asn.au
Fundraising *** vacant *** fundraising@nullkpfc.asn.au
Merchandise Sales Rochelle Chiu merchandise@nullkpfc.asn.au
Sponsorship Roger Dosanjh 0411 134 405 sponsorship@nullkpfc.asn.au
Grading Coordinator *** vacant *** grading@nullkpfc.asn.au
Member Protection Officer Peter Tate 0412 476 855 mpo@nullkpfc.asn.au
Duke Of Edinburgh program Chris Merrigan dukeofed@nullkpfc.asn.au
Social Media *** vacant *** socialmedia@nullkpfc.asn.au
Webmaster Eric Veldhuizen 0422 511 581 webmaster@nullkpfc.asn.au

 

* If you are interested in filling a vacant role please contact the President.