CLICK TO EMAIL NAME MOBILE EMAIL ADDRESS
President Andrew Frost 0410 528 575 president@nullkpfc.asn.au
Secretary Tanya Seabrook 0409 711 162 secretary@nullkpfc.asn.au
Treasurer Cathleen Skoda treasurer@nullkpfc.asn.au
Registrar Aron Campbell 0414 687 985 registrar@nullkpfc.asn.au
VP Miniroos 6-11 Richard Cole vpminiroos@nullkpfc.asn.au
– U6 Age Coordinator Tamara Miller u6coordinator@nullkpfc.asn.au
– U7 Age Coordinator Christian Brook u7coordinator@nullkpfc.asn.au
– U8 Age Coordinator Richard Cole u8coordinator@nullkpfc.asn.au
– U9 Age Coordinator Kristina Willis u9coordinator@nullkpfc.asn.au
– U10 Age Coordinator Natalie Fiander u10coordinator@nullkpfc.asn.au
– U11 Age Coordinator Nathalie Fagan u11coordinator@nullkpfc.asn.au
VP Girls Zeena Skelly 0418 446 465 vpgirls@nullkpfc.asn.au
VP Junior Comp 12-21 Jeremy Tucker 0466 552 605 vpjuniorcomp@nullkpfc.asn.au
VP Men (All Age) Liam Kendrick vpallage@nullkpfc.asn.au
VP Men (35’s – 45’s) Richard Skoda 0413 033 522 vpover35@nullkpfc.asn.au
VP Women Zeena Skelly 0418 446 465 vpwomen@nullkpfc.asn.au
Club Coach Coordinator Miniroos Aron Campbell cccminiroos@nullkpfc.asn.au
Club Coach Coordinator Juniors Brad Morgan cccjuniors@nullkpfc.asn.au
Grounds Coordinator Chris Merrigan grounds@nullkpfc.asn.au
Equipment Manager Rochelle Chiu equipment@nullkpfc.asn.au
Canteen Manager Tineke Millard canteen@nullkpfc.asn.au
Merchandise Sales Rochelle Chiu merchandise@nullkpfc.asn.au
Volunteers Coordinator Nicole Cole volunteers@nullkpfc.asn.au
Sponsorship Coordinator Roger Dosanjh 0411 134 405 sponsorship@nullkpfc.asn.au
Grading Coordinator *** vacant *** grading@nullkpfc.asn.au
Member Protection Officer Peter Tate 0412 476 855 mpo@nullkpfc.asn.au
Duke Of Edinburgh program Chris Merrigan dukeofed@nullkpfc.asn.au
Webmaster Eric Veldhuizen 0422 511 581 webmaster@nullkpfc.asn.au

 

* If you are interested in filling a vacant role please contact the President.