CLICK TO EMAIL NAME MOBILE EMAIL ADDRESS
President Andrew Frost 0410 528 575 president@nullkpfc.asn.au
Vice President Jeremy Tucker 0466 552 605 vicepresident@nullkpfc.asn.au
Secretary Tanya Seabrook 0409 711 162 secretary@nullkpfc.asn.au
Treasurer Cathleen Skoda treasurer@nullkpfc.asn.au
Registrar Aron Campbell 0414 687 985 registrar@nullkpfc.asn.au
VP Miniroos 6-11 Natalie Fiander vpminiroos@nullkpfc.asn.au
– U6 Age Coordinator Christian Brook u6coordinator@nullkpfc.asn.au
– U7 Age Coordinator Tamara Miller u7coordinator@nullkpfc.asn.au
– U8 Age Coordinator Christian Brook u8coordinator@nullkpfc.asn.au
– U9 Age Coordinator Richard Cole u9coordinator@nullkpfc.asn.au
– U10 Age Coordinator Kristina Willis u10coordinator@nullkpfc.asn.au
– U11 Age Coordinator Natalie Fiander u11coordinator@nullkpfc.asn.au
VP Girls (G12-G18) Lee Rochester vpgirls@nullkpfc.asn.au
VP Junior Comp (U12-U18) Jeremy Tucker 0466 552 605 vpjuniorcomp@nullkpfc.asn.au
VP Men (All Age) Liam Kendrick vpallage@nullkpfc.asn.au
VP Men (35’s – 45’s) Richard Skoda 0413 033 522 vpover35@nullkpfc.asn.au
VP Women (WAA and W35) Nicole Cole vpwomen@nullkpfc.asn.au
Club Coach Coordinator Miniroos Aron Campbell cccminiroos@nullkpfc.asn.au
Club Coach Coordinator Juniors Brad Morgan cccjuniorcomp@nullkpfc.asn.au
Grounds Coordinator Chris Merrigan grounds@nullkpfc.asn.au
Equipment Manager Rochelle Chiu equipment@nullkpfc.asn.au
Canteen Manager Tineke Millard canteen@nullkpfc.asn.au
Merchandise Sales Rochelle Chiu merchandise@nullkpfc.asn.au
Sponsorship Coordinator Vacant sponsorship@nullkpfc.asn.au
Member Protection Information Officer Culum Brown 0439 343 341 mpio@nullkpfc.asn.au
Working With Children Coordinator Peter Tate wwc@nullkpfc.asn.au
Duke Of Edinburgh program Tineke Millard and Tanya Seabrook dukeofed@nullkpfc.asn.au
Webmaster Tanya Seabrook webmaster@nullkpfc.asn.au

 

Roles become available from time to time, and at the Annual General Meeting. Help is always very welcome. If you’re interested in volunteering, start here.