shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : $0.00
View Cart Check Out

POSITION NAME MOBILE EMAIL ADDRESS
President Mark Leathan president@nullkpfc.asn.au
Secretary *** vacant *** secretary@nullkpfc.asn.au
Treasurer Phil Barnes treasurer@nullkpfc.asn.au
Registrar David Watson 0419 746 669 registrar@nullkpfc.asn.au
VP Miniroos 6-11 Miles Townend 0414 649 609 vpminiroos@nullkpfc.asn.au
– U6 Age Coordinator Richard Cole 0421 728 529 u6coordinator@nullkpfc.asn.au
– U7 Age Coordinator Caitlin Vasica 0488 111 860 u7coordinator@nullkpfc.asn.au
– U8 Age Coordinator Natalie Fiander 0419 434 730 u8coordinator@nullkpfc.asn.au
– U9 Age Coordinator Nathalie Fagan 0410 778 444 u9coordinator@nullkpfc.asn.au
– U10 Age Coordinator Kristina Willis u10coordinator@nullkpfc.asn.au
– U11 Age Coordinator Aron Campbell u11coordinator@nullkpfc.asn.au
VP Girls Rhondda Shaw vpgirls@nullkpfc.asn.au
VP Junior Comp 12-21 Miles Townend 0414 649 609 vpjuniorcomp@nullkpfc.asn.au
VP Men (All Age) Liam Kendrick vpallage@nullkpfc.asn.au
VP Men (35’s – 45’s) Val Sain 0403 058 112 vpover35@nullkpfc.asn.au
VP Women Rhondda Shaw vpwomen@nullkpfc.asn.au
Player & Coach Development Mgr Mike Nelson 0418 194 468 playerdevmgr@nullkpfc.asn.au
Grounds Coordinator *** vacant *** grounds@nullkpfc.asn.au
Equipment Manager *** vacant *** equipment@nullkpfc.asn.au
Canteen Zach Reisch canteen@nullkpfc.asn.au
Fundraising *** vacant *** fundraising@nullkpfc.asn.au
Merchandise Sales *** vacant *** merchandise@nullkpfc.asn.au
Sponsorship Phil Barnes 0403 657 510 sponsorship@nullkpfc.asn.au
Grading Coordinator Mike Nelson grading@nullkpfc.asn.au
Member Protection Officer Peter Tate 0412 476 855 mpo@nullkpfc.asn.au
Duke Of Edinburgh program Craig Saltmarsh 0418 990 843 dukeofed@nullkpfc.asn.au
Webmaster *** vacant *** webmaster@nullkpfc.asn.au

 

* If you are interested in filling a vacant role please contact the President.