Kisso is run by dedicated volunteers. If you have a general enquiry, or you’re not sure who to contact, please start with our secretary.

President Andrew Frost 0410 528 575
Vice President Jeremy Tucker 0466 552 605
Secretary Tanya Seabrook 0409 711 162
Treasurer Cathleen Skoda
Registrar Aron Campbell 0414 687 985
VP Miniroos 6-11 Natalie Fiander
– U6 Age Coordinator Richard Cole
– U7 Age Coordinator Vacant
– U8 Age Coordinator Vacant
– U9 Age Coordinator Christian Brook
– U10 Age Coordinator Wilco Vulwerk
– U11 Age Coordinator Kristina Willis
VP Girls (G12-G18) Lee Rochester
VP Junior Comp (U12-U18) Jeremy Tucker 0466 552 605
VP Men (All Age) Liam Kendrick
VP Men (35’s – 45’s) Richard Skoda 0413 033 522
VP Women (WAA and W35) Nicole Cole
Club Coach Coordinator Miniroos Aron Campbell
Club Coach Coordinator Juniors Brad Morgan
Grounds Coordinator Chris Merrigan
Equipment Manager Rochelle Chiu
Canteen Manager Tineke Millard
Merchandise Sales Rochelle Chiu
Sponsorship Coordinator Vacant
Member Protection Information Officer Culum Brown 0439 343 341
Working With Children Coordinator Peter Tate
Duke Of Edinburgh program Tanya Seabrook


Roles become available from time to time, and at the Annual General Meeting. Help is always very welcome. If you’re interested in volunteering, start here.