shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : $0.00
View Cart Check Out

POSITION NAME MOBILE EMAIL ADDRESS
President Mark Leathan  0400 000 438 president@nullkpfc.asn.au
Secretary *** vacant *** secretary@nullkpfc.asn.au
Treasurer Phil Barnes treasurer@nullkpfc.asn.au
Registrar Aron Campbell 0414 687 985 registrar@nullkpfc.asn.au
VP Miniroos 6-11 Aron Campbell 0414 687 985 vpminiroos@nullkpfc.asn.au
– U6 Age Coordinator  *** vacant *** u6coordinator@nullkpfc.asn.au
– U7 Age Coordinator  *** vacant *** u7coordinator@nullkpfc.asn.au
– U8 Age Coordinator  *** vacant *** u8coordinator@nullkpfc.asn.au
– U9 Age Coordinator  *** vacant *** u9coordinator@nullkpfc.asn.au
– U10 Age Coordinator  *** vacant *** u10coordinator@nullkpfc.asn.au
– U11 Age Coordinator  *** vacant *** u11coordinator@nullkpfc.asn.au
VP Girls Zeena Skelly 0418 446 465 vpgirls@nullkpfc.asn.au
VP Junior Comp 12-21 Miles Townend 0414 649 609 vpjuniorcomp@nullkpfc.asn.au
VP Men (All Age) Michael Blakeley 0433 184 897 vpallage@nullkpfc.asn.au
VP Men (35’s – 45’s) Richard Skoda 0413 033 522 vpover35@nullkpfc.asn.au
VP Women Zeena Skelly 0418 446 465 vpwomen@nullkpfc.asn.au
Player & Coach Development Mgr Sam Tewater playerdevmgr@nullkpfc.asn.au
Grounds Coordinator Craig Saltmarsh 0418 990 843 grounds@nullkpfc.asn.au
Equipment Manager *** vacant *** equipment@nullkpfc.asn.au
Canteen *** vacant *** canteen@nullkpfc.asn.au
Fundraising *** vacant *** fundraising@nullkpfc.asn.au
Merchandise Sales Rochelle Chui merchandise@nullkpfc.asn.au
Sponsorship Phil Barnes 0403 657 510 sponsorship@nullkpfc.asn.au
Grading Coordinator *** vacant *** grading@nullkpfc.asn.au
Member Protection Officer Peter Tate 0412 476 855 mpo@nullkpfc.asn.au
Duke Of Edinburgh program Craig Saltmarsh 0418 990 843 dukeofed@nullkpfc.asn.au
Social Media Adele Leathan socialmedia@nullkpfc.asn.au
Webmaster *** vacant *** webmaster@nullkpfc.asn.au

 

* If you are interested in filling a vacant role please contact the President.