Kisso is run by dedicated volunteers. If you have a general enquiry, or you’re not sure who to contact, please start with our secretary.

CLICK TO EMAIL NAME MOBILE EMAIL ADDRESS
President Andrew Frost 0410 528 575 president@nullkpfc.asn.au
Vice President Jeremy Tucker 0466 552 605 vicepresident@nullkpfc.asn.au
Secretary Tanya Seabrook 0409 711 162 secretary@nullkpfc.asn.au
Treasurer Cathleen Skoda treasurer@nullkpfc.asn.au
Registrar Aron Campbell 0414 687 985 registrar@nullkpfc.asn.au
VP Miniroos 6-11 Natalie Fiander vpminiroos@nullkpfc.asn.au
– U6 Age Coordinator Richard Cole u6coordinator@nullkpfc.asn.au
– U7 Age Coordinator Nick Limbrey u7coordinator@nullkpfc.asn.au
– U8 Age Coordinator Rebecca Rennie u8coordinator@nullkpfc.asn.au
– U9 Age Coordinator Christian Brook u9coordinator@nullkpfc.asn.au
– U10 Age Coordinator Wilco Volwerk u10coordinator@nullkpfc.asn.au
– U11 Age Coordinator Kristina Willis u11coordinator@nullkpfc.asn.au
VP Girls (G12-G18) Lee Rochester vpgirls@nullkpfc.asn.au
VP Junior Comp (U12-U18) Jeremy Tucker 0466 552 605 vpjuniorcomp@nullkpfc.asn.au
VP Men (All Age) Jeremy Tucker vpallage@nullkpfc.asn.au
VP Men (35’s – 45’s) Richard Skoda 0413 033 522 vpover35@nullkpfc.asn.au
VP Women (WAA and W35) Nicole Cole vpwomen@nullkpfc.asn.au
Club Coach Coordinator Miniroos Aron Campbell cccminiroos@nullkpfc.asn.au
Club Coach Coordinator Juniors Brad Morgan cccjuniorcomp@nullkpfc.asn.au
Grounds Coordinator Chris Merrigan grounds@nullkpfc.asn.au
Equipment Manager Rochelle Chiu equipment@nullkpfc.asn.au
Canteen Manager Tineke Millard canteen@nullkpfc.asn.au
Merchandise Sales Rochelle Chiu merchandise@nullkpfc.asn.au
Sponsorship Coordinator Vacant sponsorship@nullkpfc.asn.au
Member Protection Information Officer* Culum Brown 0439 343 341 mpio@nullkpfc.asn.au
Working With Children Coordinator Peter Tate wwc@nullkpfc.asn.au
Duke Of Edinburgh program Tanya Seabrook dukeofed@nullkpfc.asn.au

 

*The MPIO is independent of the elected committee. For more information about this role, see Issue Resolution.
Roles become available from time to time, and at the Annual General Meeting. Help is always very welcome. If you’re interested in volunteering, start here.